Aimhigher London currently work in partnership with 29 schools, 9 Local Authorities, 5 Further Education Colleges and 10 Higher Education Institutions across London and into the Surrey borders.


Bexley: Haberdashers Aske’s Crayford Academy, St Catherine’s Catholic School for Girls
Bromley: Charles Darwin High School, Kemnal Technology College
Camberwell: Ark All Saints Academy
Croydon: Meridian School, The Quest Academy
Ealing: Ark Acton Academy
Greenwich: Thomas Tallis School and St Thomas More Catholic School
Hammersmith & Fulham: Ark Burlington Danes Academy
Hounslow: Logic Studio School, Reach Academy, Rivers Academy, Springwest Academy
Kingston: Coombe Boys’ School, Coombe Girls’ School, Southborough High School
Merton: Ricards Lodge High School, Rutlish School
Richmond: Teddington High School
Southwark: City Academy (Southwark), University of Engineering Academy South Bank
Surrey: The Beacon School
Sutton: Carshalton Boys Sports College, Carshalton Girls High School, Greenshaw High School, Glenthorne High School


Lambeth College, South Thames College Group (Carshalton College, Kingston College, Merton College, South Thames College)


We also work with children who are in the care of the following 11 Partner Local Authorities:

London Borough of Brent, London Borough of Croydon, London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, London Borough of Kensington & Chelsea, London Borough of Kingston, London Borough of Merton, London Borough of Richmond, Surrey, London Borough of Sutton, London Borough of Wandsworth

Please click on map to enlarge

Our partner universities