Aimhigher London is a membership organisation,
we welcome the opportunity to broaden our sphere of influence.

Click on our names below to find out more and to get in touch.

Our People

Strategic responsibility for Learner Progresssion Programme, Finance, HR and Marketing

c.fenwick@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7564

Strategic responsibility for targeted programmes such as LAC, disability, and Uni Connect

s.marchment@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7563

Lucia Byrne, Learner Progression Manager

Manages the Learner Progression Programme, CPD and is the first point of contact for schools, colleges and universities

lucia.byrne@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7179

Mark Ellis, Project Manager, Uni Connect Programme

Manages the Uni Connect Targeted Outreach programme across south London target schools

m.ellis@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 4361

Hazel McNeill, Targeted Programmes Lead

Responsibility for developing and managing staff CPD events (LAC and SEND) and facilitating Aimhigher London practitioner networks (Disability Working Group and LAC Steering and Network groups)

h.mcneill@kingston.ac.uk

07956 556091

Justine Marcham, Project Coordinator, Uni Connect Programme

The central point of contact for schools, colleges and universities involved in Uni Connect Targeted Outreach Programme and manages the Your Future, Your Choice LAC programme

j.marcham@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 4360

Jackie Lyon, Finance and Office Manager

Works across projects providing finance, office management and personnel support across the Company

j.lyon@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5381

Kirsty Allen, Community Engagement Project Officer, Uni Connect Targeted Outreach

Developing and taking forward a community engagement strategy that meets the aims and objectives of the OfS Uni Connect Programme

k.allen@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5384

Jenna Darby, Uni Connect Hubs Officer

Developing the Outreach Hubs providing schools with improved information to access higher education outreach activity

j.darby@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5386

Debra Ibbotson, Uni Connect Outreach Hubs Manager

Developing the Outreach Hubs providing schools with improved information to access higher education outreach activity

d.ibbotson@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5386

Greg Walker, Uni Connect Hubs Officer

Developing the Outreach Hubs providing schools with improved information to access higher education outreach activity

greg.walker@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5386

Rory Sheridan, Uni Connect Programme Assistant and Specialist Resource Development Coordinator

Supports the Uni Connect Targeted Outreach Programme with data, evaluation and administrative support, manages Aimhigher website, acts as Diversity Champion for the company and is developing online resource which signposts to student disability support services across London Universities

r.sheridan@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5278

Cat Chapman, Uni Connect Targeted Outreach Officer

Providing schools in South East London with information about higher education outreach opportunities, and the main point of contact for schools in Greenwich, Bexley and Bromley

c.chapman@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7564