Aimhigher London is a membership organisation,
we welcome the opportunity to broaden our sphere of influence.

Click on our names below to find out more and to get in touch.

We are recruiting!

Aimhigher London (LAC) Network Lead

This role is on part time basis for one day a week for a period of 11 months.  Based remotely, you will be responsible for facilitating, maintaining and growing two practitioner networks (one strategic; one operational) and coordinating activity generated within the membership of the group.

Click here to download the job description.

For further information (to arrange an informal chat) or to apply, email Suzanne Marchment, s.marchment@kingston.ac.uk.

Our People

Strategic responsibility for Learner Progresssion Programme, Finance, HR and Marketing

c.fenwick@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7564

Strategic responsibility for targeted programmes such as LAC, disability, and Uni Connect

s.marchment@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7563

Lucia Byrne, Learner Progression Programme Events Manager (Higher Education)

Manages the Learner Progression Programme and is the first point of contact for higher education providers

lucia.byrne@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 7179

Mark Ellis, Uni Connect Project Manager (Schools Engagement)

Manages the Uni Connect programme across south London target schools and is first point of contact for schools

m.ellis@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 4361

Jackie Lyon, Finance and Office Manager

Works across projects providing finance, office management and personnel support across the Company

j.lyon@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5381

Justine Marcham, Learner Engagement Co-ordinator

j.marcham@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 4360

Jenna Darby, Uni Connect Hubs Co-ordinator

j.darby@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5386

Kirsty Allen, Uni Connect Parental Engagement Lead

k.allen@kingston.ac.uk

020 8417 5384